Menu

Denfield Park Primary School

Learning and Growing Together

Nursery

Welcome to Denfield Park Nursery School

We offer 15 and 30 hour funded places for children aged 3-4 years old. Please contact Mrs A Nason for more information on availability. 

We hope you find the following pages useful and informative. If you need to contact any of our staff in the Nursery, you can do via our email addresses below or contact our Nursery administrator Mrs A Nason on 01933 355961.

 

Thank you for your support on behalf of all our nursery staff.

 

For admission information please contact Mrs A Nason anason@denfieldpark.northants.sch.uk 

Teacher in Charge of Nursery - Miss S Humphreys

shumphreys@denfieldpark.northants.sch.uk

 

Nursery Teacher - Mrs L Williams

lwilliams@denfieldpark.northants.sch.uk

 

Early Years Practitioners - Mrs H Chettle & Miss A Bates

hchettle1@denfieldpark.northants.sch.uk

abates@denfieldpark.northants.sch.uk

 

Nursery Teaching Assistants - Mrs E Drage, Mrs K Dove, Mrs H Hill

edrage1@denfieldpark.northants.sch.uk

kdove@denfieldpark.northants.sch.uk

hhill@denfieldpark.northants.sch.uk

 

Nursery Apprentice - Mrs D Dickens

ddickens@denfieldpark.northants.sch.uk

 

Top